Funktionäre

Obmann:
Türtscher Peter
Schmelzhüttenweg 7
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 664 8015983456
peter.tuertscher@wsv-tschagguns.at
Obmann Stellvertreter:
Both Peter

Nirastraße 12a
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 72005
Mobil: +43 664 1248152
peter.both@vol.at
Obmann Stellvertreterin:
Holzner Waltraud, Mag.
Im Loch 1
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 660 6527793
wahlhol@gmx.at
Obmann Sekt. Rodel:
derzeit nicht besetzt
Obmann Sekt. Nordisch:
Both Peter
Nirastraße 12a
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 72005
Mobil: +43 664 1248152
peter.both@vol.at
Schriftführer:
Fleisch Ludwig

Nirastraße 10
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 664 2382732
luggi.fleisch@cable.vol.at
Kassierin:
Gantner Daniela, Mag.
Batloggstraße 32
6780 Schruns
Mobil: +43 699 17126029
daniela.gantner@gmx.at
Kassier-Stellvertreter:
Vallaster Klemens, Mag
Außerlitzstraße 68
6780 Schruns
Mobil: +43 664 4243768
klemens.vallaster@gmx.at
Trainer:
Bitschnau Manfred

Flanufweg 6b
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 664 2528263
trainer@wsv-tschagguns.at
Verpflegung:
Rudigier Peter

im Winkl 2
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 664 9301770
Verpflegung:
Türtscher Margit

Schmelzhüttenweg 7
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 20377
margit.tuertscher@vol.at
Sportwart gesamt:
Holzner Waltraud, Mag.
Im Loch 1
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 660 6527793
info@wsv-tschagguns.at
Zeugwart:
Stemer Markus

Kristastraße 5
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 77733
Mobil: +43 664 6207932
bianka-stemer@hotmail.com
Zeugwart Stv.:
Engstler Kurt

Anton-Brugger-Straße 7
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 73559
info@ferienwohnungen-engstler.at
Zeitmessung:
Hadwiger Wolfgang

Unterziegerberger-Straße 20
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 77484
Mobil: +43 664 6561659
appartement.montanea@iplace.at
Zeitmessung:
Grohs Harald

Latschaustraße 33
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 76683
Mobil: +43 650 4325203
grohs33@vol.at
Chef der Berechnung:
Grohs Thomas

Latschaustraße 33
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 664 3755414
pommes@vol.at
Chronistin & Presse:
Fleisch Melanie
U-Ziegerbergstr. 7c /4
6774 Tschagguns
Mobil: +43 664 9702968
melanie.fleisch@hotmail.com
Homepage:
Mangeng Hannes

Gardengaweg 3
6774 Tschagguns
info@mediawave.at
Zeremonien:
Netzer Barbara
Batloggstraße 44 a
6780 Schruns
Mobil: +43 699 19394096
barbara.netzer@vol.at
Ausstellungswart Alti Gme:
Marent Helmut
Mühleweg 3
6774 Tschagguns
Telefon: +43 5556 75008
haus.muehleree@aon.at
Beiräte:
Bahl Karl
Grohs Erich
Mosser Adolf
Walter Andreas
Rechnungsprüfer:
Grohs Erich
Walter Andreas
Ehrenobmann:
Marent Helmut
Ehrenmitglieder:
Ing. Bitschnau Emil
Bleiner Werner
Lerch Hans
Orlainsky Christian
Orlainsky Ferdl
Salzgeber Max
Salzgeber Rainer
Vonier Franz
Wachter Anita
Both Peter

zum Seitenanfang