Funktionäre

Obmann Fleisch Richard obmann@wsv-tschagguns.at
Obmann Stellvertreterin Holzner Waltraud, Mag. wahlhol@gmx.at
Obmann Stellvertreter Stemer Markus bianka-stemer@hotmail.com
Sportwart Rodeln Ing. Schuler Hubert Hubert.Schuler@illwerke.at
Sportwart Nordisch Both Peter peter.both@vol.at
Kassierin Gantner Daniela, Mag. kassier@wsv-tschagguns.at
Kassier-Stellvertreter Vallaster Klemens, Mag. klemens.vallaster@gmx.at
Schriftführerin Bleiner Christine christl.bleiner@vol.at
Sportwartin Alpin + Schülerkader Holzner Waltraud, Mag. info@wsv-tschagguns.at
Trainer Schülerkader Bitschnau Manfred trainer@wsv-tschagguns.at
Verpflegung Türtscher Margit margit.tuertscher@vol.at
Zeugwart Moser Matthias matthiasmoser144@gmail.com
Zeugwart Stellvertreter Engstler Kurt info@ferienwohnungen-engstler.at
Zeitmessung Grohs Harald grohs33@vol.at
Hadwiger Wolfgang appartement.montanea@iplace.at
Rennauswertung Grohs Thomas pommes@vol.at
Bahl Karl karl.bahl@aon.at
Zeremonien Netzer Barbara barbara.netzer@vol.at
Homepage Mangeng Hannes info@mediawave.at
Chronistin + Presse Vallaster Mirjam, Mag. mirjam.vallaster@aon.at
Kampfrichterbetreuung Both Peter peter.both@vol.at
Beiräte: Grohs Erich erich.grohs@bmf.gv.at
+ Ausstellungswart Alti Gme Marent Helmut haus.muehleree@aon.at
Mosser Adolf adi.mosser@gmx.at
Ing. Türtscher Peter peter.tuertscher@wsv-tschagguns.at
Walter Andreas andreas.walter@vol.at
Fleisch Ludwig luggi.fleisch@cable.vol.at
Schülerkader Betreuung
Rechnungsprüfer: GROHS Erich erich.grohs@bmf.gv.at
WALTER Andreas andreas.walter@vol.at
Ehrenobmann Marent Helmut
Ehrenmitglieder Ing. Bitschnau Emil
Bleiner Werner
Both Peter
Lerch Hans
Orlainsky Christian
Orlainsky Ferdl
Salzgeber Max
Salzgeber Rainer
Vonier Franz
Wachter-Salzgeber Anita