Funktionäre

ObmannFleisch Richard obmann@wsv-tschagguns.at
Obmann StellvertreterinHolzner Waltraud, Mag.wahlhol@gmx.at
Obmann StellvertreterStemer Markusbianka-stemer@hotmail.com
Sportwart RodelnIng. Schuler HubertHubert.Schuler@illwerke.at
Sportwart NordischBoth Peterpeter.both@vol.at
KassierinGantner Daniela, Mag.kassier@wsv-tschagguns.at
Kassier-StellvertreterVallaster Klemens, Mag.klemens.vallaster@gmx.at
SchriftführerinBleiner Christinechristl.bleiner@vol.at
Sportwartin Alpin + SchülerkaderHolzner Waltraud, Mag.info@wsv-tschagguns.at
Trainer SchülerkaderAlexander Jochumtrainer@wsv-tschagguns.at
VerpflegungTürtscher Margitmargit.tuertscher@vol.at
ZeugwartMoser Matthiasmatthiasmoser144@gmail.com
Zeugwart StellvertreterEngstler Kurtinfo@ferienwohnungen-engstler.at
ZeitmessungGrohs Harald
Hadwiger Wolfgang
grohs33@vol.at
appartement.montanea@iplace.at
RennauswertungGrohs Thomas
Bahl Karl
pommes@vol.at
karl.bahl@aon.at
Zeremonienmomentan nicht besetzt
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitMangeng Hannes
Isabelle Jochum
info@mediawave.at
isabelle.jochum@icloud.com
Chronistin + PresseVallaster Mirjam, Mag.mirjam.vallaster@aon.at
KampfrichterbetreuungBoth Peterpeter.both@vol.at
Beiräte:Grohs Ericherich.grohs@bmf.gv.at
+ Ausstellungswart Alti GmeMarent Helmuthaus.muehleree@aon.at
Mosser Adolfadi.mosser@gmx.at
Ing. Türtscher Peterpeter.tuertscher@wsv-tschagguns.at
Walter Andreasandreas.walter@vol.at
Fleisch Ludwigluggi.fleisch@cable.vol.at
Schülerkader BetreuungSabrina Fleisch
Alexander Jochum
Isabelle Jochum
Manuela Konzett
Birgit Waidacher
isabelle.jochum@icloud.com
Rechnungsprüfer:GROHS Erich
WALTER Andreas
erich.grohs@bmf.gv.at
andreas.walter@vol.at
EhrenobmannMarent Helmut
EhrenmitgliederIng. Bitschnau Emil
Bleiner Werner
Both Peter
Lerch Hans
Orlainsky Christian
Orlainsky Ferdl
Salzgeber Max †
Salzgeber Rainer
Vonier Franz †
Wachter-Salzgeber Anita